Faculty

Full-time Faculty

Pam Fifer

, EdD, RN, CNE

Director of Nursing

Associate Professor of Nursing

To make an appointment, please call or email the Nursing Office.

503-554-2951

pfifer@georgefox.edu

CV

Marcia Bogert

, MSN, RN, CNE

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Clinical Course Coordinator

Make an appointment

503-554-2963

mbogert@georgefox.edu

Andrea Alexander

, MSN, BSN

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Make an appointment

503-554-2962

aalexander@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 223

Catherine Kacalek

, MSN, RN, CNE

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Make an appointment

503-554-2954

ckacalek@georgefox.edu

Stephanie Matthew

, MSN, FNP-C, RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Make an appointment

503-554-2952

smatthew@georgefox.edu

Lorretta Krautscheid

, PhD, MS, BSN

Associate Professor of Nursing

To make an appointment, please call or email the nursing office.

503-554-2953

lkrautscheid@georgefox.edu

Carolyn Milburn

, MSN, BSN

Program Coordinator, RN to BSN Program

Assistant Professor of Nursing

To schedule an appointment, please email Carolyn.

503-554-2964

cmilburn@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 232

Valorie Orton

, DNP, MS, RN, CNL

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Make an appointment

503-554-2957

vorton@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 217

Vanessa Walkley

, MS, BSN

Assistant Professor of Nursing

To make an appointment, please call or email the nursing office.

503-554-2955

vwalkley@georgefox.edu

Staff

Jenny Vuksich

Administrative Assistant

General Contact

503-554-2950

jvuksich@georgefox.edu

Kristie DeHaven

Kristie DeHaven

Associate Director of Adult Degree Admissions and Enrollment

Students T-Z and

RN to BSN Admissions

503-554-6167

888-888-0178

kdehaven@georgefox.edu

Clinical Faculty

Cristina Bec BSN, RN

Bobbie Breyer, BSN, RN

Traci Buller MSN, RNC, RNC-OB

Gina Croft RN

Catherine D'Orazio RN, BSN

Jennifer Eddy BSN, RN

Samantha Hensel BSN, RN

Charles Kearney BSN, RN

Traci Kitterman MS, RN

Terry Lange RN, BSN

Abigail Mountford BSN, RN

Cynthia Nichols BSN, RN

Angela Russell MSN, BSN, RN

Vanessa VanDomelen MSN, RN, CWON, CFCN, CFCS

Kathleen Whalen RN, MS

Karen Zondervan RN, BSN, MSW