Faculty

Tyler Cuddeford

, PT, PhD

Director and Professor

Doctor of Physical Therapy Program

503-554-2452

tcuddeford@georgefox.edu

Jeff Houck

, PT, PhD

Director of Research

Professor of Physical Therapy

503-554-2457

jhouck@georgefox.edu

Paul Shew

, PT, DPT

Director of Clinical Education

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

503-554-2453

pshew@georgefox.edu

Jason Brumitt

, PT, PhD, ATC, CSCS

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

503-554-2461

jbrumitt@georgefox.edu

Marcey Keefer Hutchison

, PT, DPT, SCS, ATC, CMP

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

503-554-2454

mkeeferhutchison@georgefox.edu

Ryan Jacobson

, PT, DPT, PCS

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

503-554-2462

rjacobson@georgefox.edu

Daniel Kang

, PT, DPT

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

503-554-2460

dkang@georgefox.edu

Andrew Meszaros

, PT, PhD

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

503-554-2455

ameszaros@georgefox.edu

Cindy Zablotny

, PT, DPT, NCS

Professor of Physical Therapy

503-554-2459

czablotny@georgefox.edu

Lyndsay Stutzenberger

, PT, DPT, PhD

Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy

503-554-2463

lstutzenberger@georgefox.edu

Staff

Gina Braden

Gina Braden

Physical Therapy Coordinator

503-554-2450

rbraden@georgefox.edu

Linda Dallof

Linda Dallof

Physical Therapy Administrative Assistant

503-554-2451

ldallof@georgefox.edu