Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Gregory Davenport

, DHSc, PA-C

Chair and Program Director

Professor

School of Medical Science

gdavenport@georgefox.edu

CV

Jay Jamieson

, M.D.

Medical Director

Assistant Professor

School of Medical Science

jjamieson@georgefox.edu

CV

Curt Stilp

, EdD, PA-C

Associate Program Director

Associate Professor

School of Medical Science

cstilp@georgefox.edu

CV

Heather  Rollins

, DMSc, PA-C

Director of Didactic Education

Assistant Professor

School of Medical Science

hrollins@georgefox.edu

CV

Kathi Norman

, DMSc, PA-C

Director of Clinical Education

Assistant Professor

School of Medical Science

knorman@georgefox.edu

CV

Robin M. Jewett

Robin M. Jewett, MSM, PA-C

Principal Faculty

Assistant Professor

503-554-2516

rjewett@georgefox.edu

CV

Josh Guffey

, PharmD, BCPS

Instructional Faculty

Assistant Professor

School of Medical Science

wguffey@georgefox.edu

CV

Staff

Holli Paskewich

Holli Paskewich

Operations Manager and

Admissions Liaison

503-554-2510

hpaskewich@georgefox.edu

Mariah Fredericks

Mariah Fredericks

Administrative Assistant

503-554-2520

mfredericks@georgefox.edu