Welcome to the Registrar's Office

Quick Links

See Menu for more options

The purpose of the Registrar's Office is to champion the integrity of the academic journey for our students here at George Fox University. We support students, alumni, faculty and the institution as a whole by maintaining and safeguarding student records and overseeing behind the scenes processes to ensure compliance with both institutional policies and external higher education guidelines.

Academic Calendar

9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Monday - Friday

  • Mon, June 20, 2022 - Juneteenth
  • Mon, July 4, 2022 - Independence Day
  • Mon, Sept. 5, 2022 - Labor Day (All sites except Newberg)
  • Wed, Sept. 14, 2022 - Serve Day (Newberg only)
  • Fri, Oct 7, 2022 - Mid-Semester Holiday (Newberg only)
  • Thu-Fri, Nov. 24-25, 2022 - Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Fri-Mon, Dec. 23, 2022 - Jan. 2, 2023 - Christmas/New Year's Holiday
  • Mon, Jan. 16, 2023 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Fri, Feb. 10, 2023 - Mid-Semester Holiday
  • Fri, Mar. 31, 2023 - Spring Break Holiday
  • Mon, May 29, 2023 - Memorial Day
Contact Us