Contact Us

Note: While our office is physically closed in accordance with the University's COVID-19 response, we are still available by phone, email and mail (however mail is only checked once a week). 

Listed below is the registrar's office personnel and some of the job descriptions for each person. Also, among our various duties, we consult with graduating students regarding completion of degree requirements. If you have any questions pertaining to the items listed below, please contact the appropriate person.

Newberg Campus Mailing Address:
Registrar's Office
George Fox University
414 N. Meridian St. #6189
Newberg, OR 97132

Office Hours:
Registrar staff are available remotely
9 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday - Friday

Phone: 503-554-2218
Toll free: 800-765-4369
Fax: 503-554-3880

Email:  registrar@georgefox.edu

Portland Campus Mailing Address:
Registrar's Office
George Fox University
12753 S.W. 68th Ave.
Portland, OR 97223

Office Hours:
Appointments available. Contact the Enrollment Manager listed below for your program.

Phone: 503-538-8383
Toll free: 800-493-4937
Fax: 503-554-6111

Email:  registrar@georgefox.edu

Enrollment Management

Enrollment managers support staff, faculty, and academic leadership of all academic programs offered at the University.

 

Nancy Fawver

Nancy Fawver

Senior Associate Registrar

Graduate Enrollment Manager

Doctor of Physical Therapy

Newberg, Stevens Center

503-554-2224

nfawver@georgefox.edu

Cindy Howard

Cindy Howard

Graduate Enrollment Manager

MAT, MAEd, MSW, Portland Seminary

Portland Center

503-554-6107

choward@georgefox.edu

Kirby Killen

Kirby Killen, MBA

Graduate Enrollment Manager

Business, Counseling, Physician Assistant

Newberg, Stevens Center

Portland Center

503-554-6103

kkillen@georgefox.edu

Lecia Retter

Lecia Retter

Graduate Enrollment Manager

EdD, MEd, PsyD

Education Certificates, Endorsements, and Licenses

Newberg, Roberts Center

503-554-2222

lretter@georgefox.edu

Rachel Ryan

Rachel Ryan

Assistant Registrar

Traditional Undergraduate Enrollment Manager

Majors Served
Newberg, Stevens Center

503-554-2225

rryan@georgefox.edu

Britny Scholz

Britny Scholz

Assistant Registrar

Degree Completion Enrollment Manager

Newberg, Stevens Center
Portland Center

503-554-6102

bscholz@georgefox.edu

Rebecca Williams

Rebecca Williams

Traditional Undergraduate Enrollment Manager

Majors Served
Newberg, Stevens Center

503-554-2216

rwilliams@georgefox.edu

Technology and Operations

Heidi Duckworth

Heidi Duckworth

Records Specialist

Newberg, Stevens Center

503-554-2213

hduckworth@georgefox.edu

Nancy Fawver

Nancy Fawver

Senior Associate Registrar

Graduate Enrollment Manager

Doctor of Physical Therapy

Newberg, Stevens Center

503-554-2224

nfawver@georgefox.edu

Audrey Lichten

Audrey Lichten

Operations Specialist

Newberg, Stevens Center

503-554-2219

alichten@georgefox.edu

Tamara Reams

Tamara Reams, MEd

Associate Registrar

Newberg, Stevens Center

503-554-2211

treams@georgefox.edu

Melissa Thomas

Melissa Thomas

Registrar

Newberg, Stevens Center

503-554-2218

mthomas@georgefox.edu