Contact Us

Financial Aid is located on the second floor of the Edward F. Stevens Center on the Newberg campus.

Office hours:
8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Mailing address:

Financial Aid
George Fox University
414 N. Meridian St. #6068
Newberg, OR 97132

Phone/Text: 503-554-2302
Toll free: 800-765-4369
Fax: 503-554-3110

Edward F. Stevens Center

Questions about financial aid can be sent to: finaid@georgefox.edu or text us at 503-554-2302

If you are a prospective student, please send all questions to the following email address:

Traditional Undergrad Counselors

Brennan Rains

Brennan Rains

Financial Aid Counselor

Last name A through G

Schedule an Appointment

503-554-2231

brains@georgefox.edu

Janet Herron

Janet Herron

Financial Aid Counselor

Last name H through O

Schedule an Appointment

503-554-2232

jherron@georgefox.edu

Aaron Geist

Aaron Geist

Associate Director of Financial Aid

Last name P through Z

Schedule an Appointment

503-554-2296

ageist@georgefox.edu

Graduate and ADP Counselors

Marla Sweningson

Marla Sweningson

Financial Aid Counselor

Last name A through S

Schedule an Appointment

503-554-2294

mswening@georgefox.edu

Joyce Staats

Joyce Staats

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Last name T through Z

Schedule an Appointment

503-554-2233

jstaats@georgefox.edu

Directors and Specialists

Johanna Kaye

Johanna Kaye

Director of Financial Aid

503-554-2235

kayej@georgefox.edu

Jordan Nelson

Jordan Nelson

Scholarship Resource Coordinator

Schedule an Appointment

503-554-2297

jnelson@georgefox.edu