Student Government Team

Executive Positions

Lexi Hamaker Headshot

Lexi Hamaker

Student Government President
lhamaker16@georgefox.edu
Kevin Tshilombo Headshot

Kevin Tshilombo

Student Government Vice President
ktshilombo16@georgefox.edu
Henry Fillmore Headshot

Henry Fillmore

Vice President of Finance
hfillmore16@georgefox.edu
Gatlin Cyrus

Gatlin Cyrus

Finance Assistant
gcyrus16@georgefox.edu

Class Representatives

Freshmen

Vacant

Edauntae Harris

eharris19@georgefox.edu

Sophomores

Anastasia Killian

Anastasia Killian

akilian18@georgefox.edu

Juniors

Seniors


Living Area Reps:

RAN:

Vacant

Vacant

Vacant

Vacant

RAE

Vacant

Vacant

Vacant

Vacant

PCWB

Vladimir Salas Moreno

Vacant

EDG

Vacant

Everett Dowdy

edowdy19@georgefox.edu

Vacant

Esmaya Hendrickson

ehendrickson19@georgefox.edu

HMS

Vacant

Isabelle Hale

ihale19@georgefox.edu

Newlin

Vacant

Olivia Grijalva

ogrijalva18@georgefox.edu

HAW

Vacant

Cameron Gould

cgould18@georgefox.edu

Vacant

Vacant