Ryan Dougherty

Ryan Dougherty

Vice President for Enrollment and Marketing

503-554-2246

rdougherty@georgefox.edu

Kristie DeHaven

Kristie DeHaven

Associate Director of Adult Degree Admissions and Enrollment

Students T-Z and

RN to BSN Admissions

503-554-6167

888-888-0178

kdehaven@georgefox.edu

John Regier

John Regier, MA

Director of Graduate and Adult Degree Admissions

503-554-6026

jregier@georgefox.edu

Office: Portland Center South: Office 191

Graduate Admissions Counselors

Bethany Ramse

Bethany Ramse, BA

Admissions Counselor, Graduate School of Counseling

Schedule Appointment

Call: 503-554-6166

Text: 503-213-6706

bramse@georgefox.edu

Ty Sohlman

Seminary Admissions Counselor, DMin Programs

Graduate Admissions Counselor, Doctor of Psychology (PsyD)

503-554-6122

tsohlman@georgefox.edu

Office: Portland Center South: Office 189

Carlos Ordoñez

Carlos Ordoñez

Admissions Counselor, College of Business

Call: 503-554-6123

Text: 503-713-6514

cordonez@georgefox.edu

Cristina Schmitt

Cristina Schmitt

Admissions Counselor, School of Medical Science (PA)

Admissions Counselor, Doctor of Physical Therapy

Schedule Appointment

503-554-6097

cschmitt@georgefox.edu

Michael Simmons

, MA

Seminary Admissions Counselor, Master's Programs

Admissions Counselor, Master of Social Work

Call: 503-554-6168

Text: 503-213-6733

msimmons@georgefox.edu

Kipp Wilfong

Kipp Wilfong

Admissions Counselor, Graduate Education Programs

503-554-6027

kwilfong@georgefox.edu

Operations Staff

William Cheaqui

William Cheaqui

Data Analyst

wcheaqui@georgefox.edu

Jacob Vahlenkamp

Jacob Vahlenkamp

Data Manager

jvahlenkamp@georgefox.edu

Kathy Rosenbohm

Kathy Rosenbohm

Data Manager

krosenbohm@georgefox.edu