Faculty

Jeffrey M. Duerr

, PhD

Professor of Biology

1-503-554-2713

jduerr@georgefox.edu

Office: EHS 211

Paige Parry

, PhD

Assistant Professor of Biology

Science Outreach Director

1-503-554-2708

pparry@georgefox.edu

Office: EHS 215

Donald R. Powers

, PhD

Professor of Biology

1-503-554-2705

503-554-2719 Lab

dpowers@georgefox.edu

Office: EHS 210

John M. Schmitt

, PhD

Professor of Biology

Chair, Department of Biology

1-503-554-2712

jschmitt@georgefox.edu

CV

Office: EHS 214

James Smart

, PhD

Professor of Biology

1-503-554-2704

jsmart@georgefox.edu

Office: EHS 213

Matthew Stump

, PhD

Associate Professor of Biology

1-503-554-2726

mstump@georgefox.edu

Office: EHS 314

Kathy Weiss

, MD

Associate Professor of Biology

1-503-554-2707

kweiss@georgefox.edu

Office: EHS 212

Dwight Kimberly

Dwight Kimberly

Science Outreach Community Liaison

Professor Emeritus

dkimberly@georgefox.edu

Staff

Teresa Arnold

Teresa Arnold

Laboratory Coordinator

1-503-554-2724

tarnold@georgefox.edu

Office: EHS 316

Vetta Berokoff

Vetta Berokoff

Administrative Assistant

1-503-554-2710

vberokof@georgefox.edu

Office: EHS 206