Admission Counselors

Find out who your admission counselor is. All you need to know is a ZIP code.

Keisha Gordon

Keisha Gordon
Assistant Director of Athletic Recruiting
503-554-2257 Direct
503-694-3091 Text
kgordon@georgefox.edu
Address and Fax Info

Student groups: Recruited Athletes 

Ryan Forbes

Ryan Forbes
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
503-554-2270 Direct
503-476-3315 Text
rforbes@georgefox.edu
Address and Fax Info

Oregon territories: ZIP codes beginning with 972xx and 974xx
Washington territories: Southwest
State territories: Northern California

Emma Glennen

Emma Glennen
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
503-554-2247 Direct
503-713-6290 Text
eglennen@georgefox.edu
Address and Fax Info

Oregon territories: ZIP codes beginning with 971xx and 973xx
State territories: Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, North Carolina, Nevada, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Virgin Islands


Nate McIntyre

Nate McIntyre
Senior Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
503-554-2255 Direct
503-926-6316 Text
nmcintyre@georgefox.edu
Address and Fax Info

State territories: Alaska, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Hawaii, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Montana, North Dakota, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Nebraska, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming


ohern_keenan

Keenan O'Hern
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
503-554-2271 Direct
503-662-1557 Text
kohern@georgefox.edu
Address and Fax Info

Student groups: Transfer Students and Re-admits; Americans Living Abroad

Oregon territories: Freshman students with ZIP codes starting with 975xx or 976xx

Sydney West

Sydney West
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
503-554-2243 Direct
503-476-9308 Text
wests@georgefox.edu
Address and Fax Info

Oregon territories: ZIP codes beginning with 977xx, 978xx, 979xx
Washington territories: Northwest, Central and Eastern  
State territories: Idaho
Lauren Hill

Lauren Hill
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
503-554-2245 Direct
503-862-2150 Text
hilll@georgefox.edu
Address and Fax Info

Oregon territories: ZIP codes beginning with 970xx 
State territories: Southern California