Class of 1969

Classic Bruins 50 year reunion

Alumni Relations is excited to welcome the Class of 1969 back to campus during Spring Commencement Weekend, May 3 and 4, 2019, for your 50-year reunion! We hope you will join in this special celebration!

REGISTRATION CLOSED. Please call (503)-554-2118 with questions or concerns. 

Memory books will be created based on the information you and your classmates submit. Please fill out the form with as much information as you would like to include. The more you write, the better your book will be so please encourage others to submit their information as well. 

MEMORY BOOK deadline has ended. 

Email photos for the memory book to

Questions? Call Director of Alumni Relations, Sara Reamy at 503.554.2118.



Myra and Joe McCullough

Gordon Crisman

Margaret (Chapman) Davidson

Tricia (Armstrong) Hagerty

Donna (Marks) Kreutz

Marlene (Roberts) Porter

Eunice Womble Valentine

John W Thomas

Frank Roberts

Joanna Roberts Kellum

Phyllis (Cole) Masonheimer

Bruce Ankeny 

Carl E Haisch

Paul and Charlene Meier

Roger Wyatt 

Mike Boheme

Dave Alteneder

Margaret Palm

Harold Thomas

Larry Fast

Linda Martin

Bob Van Slyke

David Gault

LaVonne DuBois

Nita Duncan 

Joey Soon 

Debbie (Stewart) and Peter McHugh 

Linda L. (Wilhite) and Marvin Walker

Paul and Judith Miller

Joyce McIntyre Beecroft

Ron Staples

Michael Livingston

Dorlan Bales

Darlene Meeker Kroll

Steven Beecroft 



Charles Beck

LeRoy Baker



Gary Albers

Ronald Barbre

Randy Casey

Ted Stucky

Mary Swaim

Derrell Loyd Carlile 

Margaret Rose Macy

Carol Zimmerman

Donna Welch

Lois Harmon Stayback

Wendall Pitts

John Morse

Larry Craven 


Reunion Schedule of Events 

Friday, May 03

6 p.m. ..........Dinner (Hosted by Friendsview)
                     Friendsview Springbrook Meadows
                     4061 Hayes St, Newberg, OR 97132

Saturday, May 04

10:30 a.m. ...Campus Tour and Group Photo
                    Starting at Minthorne Hall  

Noon............Classic Bruin Luncheon
                    Canyon Commons Dining Hall, Banquet Room

2:30 p.m. ......Commencement Ceremony

4:30 p.m. .....Classic Bruin Reception
                    (Directly after commencement) 



Myra McCullough

David Gault

Gordon Crisman

Margaret Davidson

Tricia Hagerty


Did you graduate in 1970? Want to be a part of the 2020 Classic Bruin Committee? Email



See you at the Classic Bruin Reunion, May 3-4, 2019